In order to protect the health and safety of employees, staff, and students, all those who access Pasco County School locations must self-screen for symptoms and other risk factors of COVID-19 daily. If you answer YES to any of the questions, you should NOT be on a school campus or school district office. All three self-screeners – the Student Self-Screener, the Employee Self-Screener, and the Visitor Self-Screener – are accessible from the district’s COVID-19 protocols page and are posted on each school web page.

Select Page

Staff Contacts

LMES 2021-22

Kindergarten Team

Megan Jones, Teacher Email

Erica Lyons, Teacher Email

Angela Beckey, Teacher Email

Heidi Morris, Teacher Email

Amber Schrader, Teacher Email

1st Grade

Mary Deyoung, Teacher Email

Yvette Montealegre, Teacher Email 

Gina Silvers, Teacher Email 

Rachel Liberti Email


2nd Grade

Lisa Green, Teacher, Email 

Erika Hanson, Teacher Email

Jessica Young, Teacher

Matt Drew, Teacher Email               

Andrea Urrusquieta Email

3rd Grade

Danielle Benedict, Teacher Email

Gina Casal, Teacher Email

Cindy Frey, Teacher Email

Courtney Harris, Teacher Email

Maira Calderon, Teacher Email

4th Grade

Adam Beasley, Teacher Email

Susan Crossley, Teacher Email

Lauren Gomez, Teacher Email

Crystal Collier, Teacher Email

5th Grade

Dana Preston, Teacher Email

Joanne Maggi, Teacher Email  Website

Aimee Munroe, Teacher Email  Website

Anthony Muscianese, Teacher Email  Website

Special Areas

Lori Folsom, Art Email

Michael Kacser, PE Email

Jodi Mark, Music Email

David Mitchell, PE Email

Kelly Bravard, Music Email

Support Facilitator, Speech, LDC, D/HH, Academic Tutor

Barbara Gray, Support Facilitator Email

Anna Marquez-Estrada, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Email

Courtney Alexandrino, Deaf and Hard of Hearing Email

Robin Fedon-Willie, Interpreter Email

Melissa James, Support Facilitator Email

Katie Youngs, Support Facilitator Email    

Kelli Edmondson, Speech & Language Pathologist Email

Carol Gutcher, Speech & Language Pathologist Email

Tanji Coats, Learning Design Coach Email

Lynn Fulp, Academic Tutor Email

Student Services Team

 Carol Brady, School Nurse Email

Christina Cristofaro, School Social Worker Email

Peni Snyder, School Psychologist Email

Kathleen Neptune, Compliance Resource Teacher Email


School Counselors

Tammy Toellner-Wolff, School Counselor Email

Sherry McElhany, School Counselor  Email